Future Leaders

Congratulations to the following students for receiving the 2022 Livingston County Teen Recognition Award: Logan Brooks, Shayla Brown, Valeri Garcia, Tyler Guzzardi Matthew Hartigan, Anna Johnson, Yujin Lin, Chloe Mike, Emily Mike, Gadge Savastano and Jesse Yorks!! This special recognition award process is coordinated by the Youth Bureau and recognizes youth for having a positive influence on their community through their service participation, volunteering, and good deeds!!! The award summaries and photos will be available on the Livingston County website at the following link: https://www.livingstoncounty.us/286/Youth-Bureau